Edge of Everywhere

One Year Later

Posted on: September 19, 2009

So I’ve been neglecting my blog over the past month, and I just realized that in the meantime, I missed its first birthday! It’s hard to believe that a year has passed since I discovered my asexuality and started Edge of Everywhere to explore my thoughts and share my journey. Over the next couple of weeks, I’ll try to make a series of posts summarizing what I’ve learned and how things have changed for me in the past year. In the meantime, thank you to everyone who has read and commented on my posts. Having an outlet for sharing my experiences and connecting with other asexuals has been invaluable to me.

1 Response to "One Year Later"

Looking forward to hearing your thoughts 🙂

Leave a Reply

